Member News November

Member Advertisements

-We are four busy lawyers working in a nicely furnished suite of offices on the 8th floor of 401 Washington Avenue, Towson overlooking the old courthouse. We have one to four lawyer’s offices plus work stations for legal assistants available for sublet.  Suite is equipped with phones, reception area, conference room, kitchen, copier and postage meter. Competitive rates. 

Macy Nelson
410-296-8166, ex. 290

– For Rent: Lawyers Office in the business condominium of J. Michael Lawlor. The office is approximately 20 x 10 and comes with a filing cabinet, small bookcase, desk, chairs, and a credenza w/three lamps.  Young attorney who practices domestic law (not exclusively necessarily) is desired. Spin-off work will be available. Rent $800.00 per month. Contact J Michael Lawlor 410-494-1800 or

-Office for rent. Secretarial space and use of conference rooms available . One block from the Courthouse. Call (410)296-6820.


Members on the Move

Howanski, Meadows & Erdman, LLC moved down the hall to Suite 802.  The new phone number is 410-296-3630.  Email addresses, fax number and extensions remain the same.

 Howanski, Meadows & Erdman, LLC

401 Washington Avenue, Suite 802
Towson, Maryland  21204
(O) (410) 296-3630, Ext. 109
(F) (410) 296-4527
Dino C. La Fiandra has moved to Pessin Katz Law
410-938-8705 or

 Congratulations to Member… 

Irwin R. Kramer, Kramer and Connolly

The Daily Record Innovator of the Year for 2014

Irwin Kramer from Kramer and Connolly was selected to receive one of this year’s Innovator of the Year awards for his work forming LTVN|Legal Television. Way to go! 

Welcome New Members!

The BCBA would like to extend a warm welcome to our newest members:

Blake Alderman
Brian Broznowicz 
Steven R. Bryson 
Robert A. Cohen         
Michael Elliker 
Sarah M. Gable
Jessica Gorsky 
Angus W. Derbyshire 
Benjamin A. Guthorn  
Jessica Herman
Elizabeth M. Hill 
Jason D. Kisner 
Ellen Kutzer
Chi Hand Kuok 
Rory N. Parks 
Brian X. Pendergraft 
Bradley Nolet 
Craig A. Ross
Mark G. Scheuerman
Erica A,. Schultz 
Kelly Shaffer 
Miriam H. Sievers 
Erika Surock 
Christina Thomas
Rene Tywang

Members at the Maryland State Bar Presidents Conference