Executive Council

Meet the BCBA Executive Council

Members interested in serving on the Baltimore County Bar Association Executive Council submit a letter of interest to be considered by the Nominations Committee, prior to December 31st each year. Once elected, that person begins a ten-year track of leadership service.

M. Siri

Hon. Michael W. Siri


District Court for Baltimore County

J. Miller

Jay D. Miller

President Elect

Law Offices of Peter G. Angelos, PC


Stanford G. Gann, Jr.


Levin & Gann, P.A.

J. Turnbull

John G. Turnbull, III


Law Offices of John G. Turnbull, III

L. Settles USE

Lisa Y. Settles

Pessin Katz Law, P.A.


Sondra M. Douglas

Law Office of Sondra M. Douglas


Richard Grason VI

Hanley & Grason, LLC


Robert K. Erdman, Jr.

Howanski & Erdman, LLC


Tyler J. Nowicki

John W. Nowicki, P.A.

Headshot 2019

Michelle D. Siri

Women's Law Center

133A0633_DxO edit combo sh square

Rebecca A. Fleming

Immediate Past President

Turnbull, Nicholson & Sanders, P.A.


Whitney E. Wilder

Young Lawyers Chair

Bodie, Dolina, Hobbs, Friddell & Grenzer, P.C.

Baltimore County Bar Association

The Baltimore County Bar Association continues to honor its past and focus on its future, connecting members to one another and the community, while promoting access to justice and respect for the rule of law.

The mission of the Baltimore County Bar Association is to serve as a leader in advancing excellence, ethical conduct, professionalism and public responsibility in the legal profession; to improve the efficiency, fairness and accessibility of our system of justice for all citizens; to increase the public’s understanding and appreciation of our profession and our legal system; to use our collective resources to improve the well-being of our community and its citizens, especially our youth; and to identify and support the needs of a diverse membership and foster an environment in which members experience a sense of fulfillment and satisfaction in the practice of law.

BCBA Staff

Executive Director


LRIS Director

Rae M. Wyatt


Membership Director

Membership, Communications, Event Registrations